Additional Testimonials


 

4.85/5

Fort Wayne Integrative Medicine

Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician located in Fort Wayne, IN

         

13 Total Reviews

Fort Wayne Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Wayne Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Share Feedback

 


 

Molly F.

         

Submitted 12/02/21

I went to multiple Drs before I found Dr Veerula. I have now been diagnosed with chronic Lyme disease, co infections and hormone imbalance. He listened to me and confirmed the things I had been researching. Giving me information and hope of getting this under control so I can get my life back. his approach is healing your body from the inside. I am very impressed with him and all staff members, everyone is very kind a friendly.


Robert G.

         

Submitted 11/26/21

Quick & efficient, thorough and informative


Carrie D.

         

Submitted 11/24/21

I took my teenage daughter in for an IV infusion for her migraine, they were super kind, great at IV starts and made her feel very comfortable!!


Barb B.

         

Submitted 11/24/21

When I called the office about a prescription it was dealt with in a timely matter.


Michael C.

         

Submitted 11/09/21

The visit NP Erin was ok. This new way of paying , for is ??? Over all's good.


James J.

         

Submitted 11/08/21

Dr. Veerula and his staff are amazing at answering all of my questions and concerns. His practice also offers I.V. infusions that I now take on a regular basis with fantastic results such as a more restful sleep, more energy, and better focus during my day.


Nanette M.

         

Submitted 10/16/21

Very nice experience. Friendly and thorough appointment.


Autumn R.

         

Submitted 05/07/21

This has been the first Dr around here to attentively listen to my concerns and educate me on any medical diagnosis’ and testing. Dr. Vishaal Veerula is very knowledgeable and does not want to push prescriptions, but a healthy lifestyle with vitamins and minerals. He takes a natural approach which I really appreciate. - rated on 2019


Brooke B.

         

Submitted 05/07/21

First Dr. That I found in town that is knowledgeable about CIRS which is from a biotoxin illness. Everything I mentioned in our first visit he was knowledgeable on and knew exactly what I was saying. I’m very impressed. His mannerism is very good too! - rated on 2019


Lauren F.

         

Submitted 05/07/21

Dr Veerula has been wonderful. He's helping me overcome autoimmune disease and hes very knowledgeable. He takes his time and talks you through any deficiencies or problem areas he sees in your labs. Hes very advanced in the labs he orders for you as well. He prefers to go the natural route and get to the source of your problem but he certainly doesn't shy away from pharmaceuticals if he believes you need them at any level of your treatment. You do wait a little but its just as the other reviewers have said, you wait because you know he will give you the time and respect as he has given everyone else. I have been to numerous naturopathic doctors and pcp's throughout fort wayne and I cannot recommend him enough.


J. T.

         

Submitted 05/07/21

I would highly recommend Dr. Vishaal Veerula! He has helped me greatly with my autoimmune Hashimotos. He caught a severe vitamin d deficiency in my daughter at her college entrance physical which we were able to work on before she left for college. I like that he has knowledge of both conventional and natural health and can draw from each as necessary. He has quality yet reasonably priced supplements available. He does not pressure you to go only one route. He respects your input. I have had to wait a while in the waiting room on occasion, but it is because he doesnt rush his patients, he really listens and doesnt rush u. I know he will do the same for me when I go in. I just leave a looser schedule for myself that day after my scheduled appt. He was an answer to prayer. Great place!


Christy A.

         

Submitted 05/07/21

I have been working with specialists along with my MD and no one could find my underlying issues. I came to Dr. Veerula and he heard all of my concerns and symptoms and began to dig deep. He found some complications and has been working with me to reverse some irregularities and omg have i seen the changes! I have felt better than i ever have and this is coming from someone who has dealt with digestive issues all of her life!!!! These changes have also helped me with my weightloss journey! I could not thank him enough or recommend him enough! He actually cares for his patients and is willing to put forth the effort to find the real problems and not just put a bandaid on the issues and push pills to get you out the door!


Darren W.

         

Submitted 01/27/21

Dr. Veerula is a compassionate, caring and smart doctor. I appreciate that he wants to get to the root of the problem and has concern for over all health. He also has a staff of professionals who show the same characteristics.

Location
Fort Wayne IV Lounge
7802 West Jefferson Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone: 260-999-6924
Fax: 260-222-2844
Hours of operation

Get in touch

260-999-6924