Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Fort Wayne IV Lounge

Wellness Center and a division of Fort Wayne Integrative Medicine

17 total reviews

Fort Wayne IV Lounge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Wayne IV Lounge below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan V.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly staff. On time appointment
Janet V.
Submitted 05/26/22
Friendly and effecient. Answered my questions. Took her time with me.
Diann C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Different I am doing well Thx
Carl R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Chelsi and Amy are both knowledgeable and attentive about the variety of infusions available…The results are real and incredibly helpful…I recommend these treatments all the time
Chantal S.
Submitted 05/17/22
I came in for the immune boost. And as I am a little squeamish of needled. I really appreciated the expertise of the nurse that administered the IV. I didn't feel a thing and the boost really made me feel sooo much better!
Emily S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Needed magnesium but probably got too much too fast. Staff was very helpful and corrected the flow to be slower . Helped a lot. Felt better. So easy to just be able to walk in. Great service
Yvette L.
Submitted 04/30/22
My first IV therapy treatment was great! I felt much better after the infusion. I plan to be a regular patient!
Sandy M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Veerula is so caring and focused on my issues. The nursing staff is friendly, efficient and caring. I feel like family when im there with Kristina and Melissa. My triage nurse (im sorry can’t remember her name) was so concerned about my needs she brought me a tablet to write down things that doctor was talking to me about. Just the little things that make you assured you have made the right choice in your healthcare. Thank you ❤️❤️
Lois Y.
Submitted 04/28/22
I love the FWIM IV lounge. The staff are kind and helpful. The atmosphere is pleasant and not overstimulating. It is so nice to relax and enjoy Netflix while receiving my infusion. I highly recommend getting infusions here to boost your body and health!
Jim & Jane S.
Submitted 04/28/22
very caring staff, outstanding service..
Darlene L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Love working with Dr V and staff. Very much appreciate the relaxed atmosphere and the availability of the nutrient IVs. Very knowledgeable about what the body needs to function properly.
Donna L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone on your staff that I encountered were helpful, friendly, respectful and professional. I would recommend! Thank you!
Cindy O.
Submitted 04/14/22
I really appreciate my hair, skin & nail infusion ~ and in addition the biotin boost!
Teresa F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Kind, attentive and skilled professionals.
Todd O.
Submitted 04/05/22
I have been using the services of FW Integrative Medicine for several years, and the IV services for well over 2 years. During the onset of the CoVID outbreak in Feb of 2020, I was a regular client for ImmuneBoost IV’s, as Influenza was spreading and I wanted to ensure I was protected from it. Unknown to myself, I had contracted CoVID and I was asymptomatic. I credit this to the ImmuneBoost and positive lifestyle choices I had incorporated at 50 years of age! The overseeing of a Physician like Dr V and his knowledge of both medicine and an integrative approach adds so much more value to me as a nutrition and wellness coach, that I refer my clients to his practice often and frequently. I will continue to use the IV services of Dr V and his staff as they have a long track record with myself and over a dozen clients.
Krista F.
Submitted 04/05/22
I came in after having a sinus infection for several days, the next day I felt almost 100% better! I felt relaxed and comfortable while I was in the Iv lounge. The staff took great care of me. Highly recommend!
Karen T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Yes, new FWIV Lounge is great. Nice office vibe, longer hours and new services. They added additional staff for IV Lounge. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Was getting an IV and heard a patient refer to Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy. Will have to try that next.